samantha bitty

press

Shah, M. (2020, July 4). Global News - What sex ed can teach us about getting people to wear face masks.   https://globalnews.ca/news/7136173/coronavirus-face-masks-education/

Ahsan, S. (2020, April 1). Now Toronto - How the coronavirus pandemic is changing the ways we have sex. https://nowtoronto.com/lifestyle/love-and-sex/coronavirus-pandemic-changing-how-we-have-sex/ 

Lawrence, N. (2020, June 29).  The Strategy - New Dating Norms. https://thestrategy.ca/2020/06/26/the-new-dating-norms/

Sahagian, S.  (2020, April 25).  Find Your Pleasure - How To Talk To Your Kids About Sex.  https://findyourpleasure.com/talk-kids-sex/

Lawrence, N. (2020, April 21).  The Strategy - All You Need To Know About Nudes & Phone Sex.  https://thestrategy.ca/2020/04/21/all-you-need-to-know-about-nudes-phone-sex/

Lawrence, N. (2020, April 14).  The Strategy - Navigating a Long-Distance Relationship During Covid-19.  https://thestrategy.ca/2020/04/14/navigating-a-long-distance-relationship-during-covid-19/

Bowden, O. (2020, March 23). Global News - Can I have sex in self-isolation? Navigating pleasure during the coronavirus outbreak. https://globalnews.ca/news/6719990/can-i-have-sex-coronavirus/

Patel, A. (2020, February 9). Global News - How to build confidence and feel sexier between the sheets. https://globalnews.ca/news/6517923/not-feeling-sexy/

Grady, L. (2020, February 7). FLARE -The Best Sex Toys to Romance Yourself with This V-Day and Beyond.  https://www.flare.com/health/best-sex-toys-2020/

Patel, A. (2019, December 31). Global News - 41% of Canadians aren't happy with their love or sex life: poll. https://globalnews.ca/news/6341446/canadians-love-sex-life/

Patel, A. (2019, December 29). Global News - Micro-cheating and declining monogamy: Dating Trends for 2020. https://globalnews.ca/news/6334231/dating-trends-for-2020/

(November 28, 2019). You Do You - Consent Is Sexy with samantha bitty. [audio podcast] Retrieved from https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/you-do-you-episode-55-perfect-profile-samantha-bitty/id1439947876?i=1000458104012

Galloway, M. (2019, November 20). Metro Morning. Radio. Toronto. CBC Radio One.

Rickard, C. (2019, November 19). FLARE - How I Made It. Samantha Bitty Wants To Make Sex Ed Fun. https://www.flare.com/how-i-made-it/samantha-bitty/

Connors, C., Stewart, L. (October 2019). Season 1 Episode 01: Condom Conundrum. Prupas, J., Connors, C., Dobbins, C. Hensley, L. Cara Takes Up Space. Toronto. Bell Media.

Hensley, L. (2019, September 1). Global News - Sex Hygiene: Best way to stay fresh when getting frisky. https://globalnews.ca/news/5825475/sex-hygiene/

Sung, H. (2019, August 20). Refinery29 - A Sex Experts Tips For A More Satisfying Sext Life. https://www.refinery29.com/en-ca/how-to-practise-safe-sexting

(2019, May 24). SAMANTHA BITTY PRESENTS 3 REASONS YOU SHOULD MASTURBATE OTHER THAN REACHING ORGASM. https://masturbationmonth.com/blog/2019/05/24/samantha-bitty-presents-3-reasons-you-should-masturbate-other-than-reaching-orgasm

(2019, May 02). You Do You - Consent Is Sexy with samantha bitty. [audio podcast] Retrieved from https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/you-do-you-episode-25-consent-is-sexy-with-samantha-bitty/id1439947876?i=1000437048758&fbclid=IwAR06pq9KWl-3kOlJAhF_KO5eWi0lzjt-w3ZADm_6HBpOmIF_7yRpoKGsKFA

(2018, October 25). Consent Should Be Sex-Ed 101. https://ryersonian.ca/consent-should-be-sex-ed-101/

Carleton, A. (2018, October 15). VICE MEDIA - ‘Big Mouth’ Is Better At Sex-Ed Than Doug Ford’s Government. https://www.vice.com/en_ca/article/evw7xa/big-mouth-is-better-at-sex-ed-than-doug-fords-government

Valeny, J. (2018, January 29). Consent Week Climaxes with Pleasure and Consent Themed Trivia. https://ryersonian.ca/consent-week-climaxes-with-pleasure-and-sex-themed-trivia/

Laforet, J. (2016, June 27). This Woman I Know. [blog]. https://thiswomaniknow.tumblr.com/post/146535930184/this-woman-i-know-her-name-is-samantha-she-is-a

Using Format